Webinar:
Eummena Moodle Educator Certification (MEC) Alumni

Are you an educator who is interested in the Moodle Educator Certification (MEC) program?  Join MEC alumni who have become certified and learn more about MEC at our special webinar!


When & Where

Thursday,
17 Feb 2022

11 AM KSA / 12 PM UAE / 9 AM CET

Live on

BigBlueButton

Register now!


Separate email addresses with a comma.